Best to Boots II.

The Eyes Of Osaka - 1976-02-03
Disc 01 - Disc 02

Disc 1

01. Intro
02. Stinkfoot
03. Dirty Love
04. Filthy Habits
05. How Could I Be Such A Fool
06. I Ain't Got No Heart
07. I'm Not Satisfied
08. Black Napkins
09. Advance Romance

Disc 2

01. Honey, Don't You Want A Man Like Me
02. The Illinois Enema Bandit
03. Wind Up Workin' In A Gas Station
04. Tryin' To Grow A Chin
05. The Torture Never Stops
06. Chungas Revenge - Drum Solo
07. Zoot Allures
08. Ship Ahoy
09. I'm The Slime
10. San' Berdino

FZ, Napoleon Murphy Brock, Roy Estrada, Andre Lewis, Terry Bozzio


Roundhouse - Zappa Plays Zappa

The Gumbo Variations
Yellow Snow Suite
Cosmik Debris (vocals and 2nd solo: FZ, 1st solo: DZ)
Excentrifugal Forz
Uncle Remus
Inca Roads (solo: FZ)
Dumb All Over (vocals: FZ, bass: Scott Thunes)
Montana (vocals and solo: FZ, bass: Scott Thunes)
Pick Me I’m Clean (bass: Scott Thunes)
Wino Man (vocals and solo: Jeff Simmons, solo 2nd part: DZ)
Cruising for Burgers
I Promise Not To Come In Your Mouth
Baby Snakes
Disco Bridge
Valley Girl (vocals: Moon, dance: Mathilda, bass: Scott Thunes)
Muffin Man



London Contemporary Orchestra: 
Yellow Shark

London Sinfonietta and special guests
Zappa: Revised Music for Low Budget Orchestra
Boulez: Memoriale
Varese: Octandre
The Adventures of Greggery Peccary