Rehearsal Without Frank, 1987

23 december 1987, Rehearsal , Los Angeles. Without Frank; - A+

CD1 - CD2

Jezebel Boy
When The Lie's So Big
What's New In Baltimore?
Moggio (Mislabelled as Envelopes)
I Ain't Got No Heart
Heavy Duty Judy
Filthy Habits
Pound For A Brown
Disco Boy
Big Swifty
Who Needs the Peace Corps/I Left My Heart in San Francisco
Let's Move To Cleveland
Dancin' Fool
Strictly Genteel

Inca Roads
Hot Plate Heaven at the Green Hotel
Stick Together
My Guitar Wants to Kill Your Mama
Willie The Pimp
Easy Meat
Peaches En Regalia
Black Napkins
The Black Page

Ike Willis, Mike Keneally, Scott Thunes, Chad Wackerman, Ed Mann, Bobby Martin, Bruce Fowler, Walt Fowler, Paul Carman, Albert Wing, Kurt McGettrick


Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...

This is cool stuff, and THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for all the music you've given us so far, but....can we have some more from early '78 again, please? :)

AGain, you have the greatest music blog on the web and THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

gkapageridis said...

Even whithout the Master they sound great because that's what they were and always be. Thanks once more.

rdnzl said...

Hi, original links and covers here http://yo-cats.blogspot.com

Anonymous said...

Who is that talking saying "thank you very much" and F# G# A#"? Is that Scott? I thought his voice was lower, like when he sings "I'm So Cute" in the '82 band.